Elena

Meet Elena, photo of beautiful mature Ukrainian woman
  • Name :
    Elena
  • Meeting ID :
    1817
  • Age :
    52
  • Date of birth :
    04/06/1970
  • Zodiac sign :
    Gemini
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Blond
  • Eyes color :
    Grey
  • Height :
    156
  • Weight :
    52
  • Education :
    Secondary professional
  • Profession :
    Security agency, control
  • Languages :
    Elementary English
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Widow
  • Children :
    a son 30.08.1991
  • Description :

    About me, I can say that I am decent, punctual and neat. At the same time, I am honest and hardworking. I enjoy every day, so I’m also in a good mood. I’ve always been thirsty for knowledge. And I also developed with the help of interesting books and films. At the same time, I can describe myself as a tender and fragile woman. I am caring and kind and I am optimistic and I have a good sense of humor. I love it and I’m family oriented. I am a generous person, my friends say I am loyal and trustworthy. I have strong relational values.
    As for my tastes and disgusts, I love sports – swimming, fitness, biking. I like going to the movies, especially I like watching 3D movies; I like to go to the theatre, sometimes I feel like I want to listen to live music. I love nature and animals. I don’t like it when a person has bad habits.

  • I am looking for :
    I dream of meeting a man with common interests and similar views on important aspects of life. Because it's important not to look at yourself but to look in one direction. I am looking for a strong, responsible and reliable man who is not afraid to make a decision. I would like to see in him the qualities that I appreciate such as honesty, decency, good sense of humor. I would like to share long conversations with him, so intelligence is mandatory. It should be positive about a lot of things in life. He must also be cheerful and optimistic.
Back