Valentina

Meet Valentina, photo of beautiful Russian woman
  • Name :
    Valentina
  • Meeting ID :
    393
  • Age :
    51
  • Date of birth :
    19/01/1971
  • Zodiac sign :
    Capricorn
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Black
  • Eyes color :
    Hazelnuts
  • Height :
    170
  • Weight :
    65
  • Education :
    vocational secondary education
  • Profession :
    Head of department
  • Languages :
    English bases and German bases
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Divorced
  • Children :
    sons-1994
  • Description :

    I consider myself an educated, gentle, kind, friendly, supportive and romantic woman with a natural fresh mood and a positive state of mind. I love the simple things in life and I firmly believe in the core values of respect, loyalty, trust and family values. The most important thing in my life is my family. I put it in the first place. I get along easily with people and I also have real friends. I love children and have always wanted to work as a child psychologist

    Sitting on a couch and watching TV for hours is not about me. I like spending time with my friends picnicking, talking at the barbecue and laughing. I love nature and try to go outside as much as possible in a park or forest. I live in a big city where there is a great choice of things to do and where to go. I often go to the dophinarium, the circus, the cinema, the theatre, the ballet, the exhibitions, the skating. I love yoga and dance. I’d like to travel more. There are so many things I would like to share with my life partner

  • I am looking for :
    I am looking for a man who knows what true love is and who is interested in a serious relationship. I understand that we will have our ups and downs, but we will deal with it together. We'll work together. Family is a team. That's my perspective on a family and relationships. I am looking for my one and only partner. I didn't meet him in my country, so I thought he might be living somewhere else and he was looking for me too.
Back