Yuliya

Yuliya | Dating Ukrainian Woman | marriage agency | In the heart of the east
  • Name :
    Yuliya
  • Meeting ID :
    390
  • Age :
    45
  • Date of birth :
    11/06/1976
  • Zodiac sign :
    Gemini
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Brown
  • Eyes color :
    Green
  • Height :
    170
  • Weight :
    63
  • Education :
    University
  • Profession :
    Psychologist
  • Languages :
    good English
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Divorced
  • Children :
    No
  • Description :

    I am happy and I am learning to enjoy every day to come and the smallest things in life because a man can only feel good and be happy with a woman who is happy herself and able to enjoy life. Making my life partner happy is one of my life goals. I know how to listen and hear. I am always happy to help altruistically. I am tolerant and respectful, patient and reasonable, open-minded and ambitious. The changes do not scare me because I always adapt easily to different living conditions. My philosophy of life is to see only the good of people and always look at the good side of life

    My day starts with a glass of water, a smile and yoga. I go to the gym and I walk a lot because because of my professional activity, I sit a lot. I give consultations online. I write articles and I keep a blog. My friend and I have our own clothing brand with interesting symbols. I like this hobby very much because I can make my creative ideas come true. I love drawing, reading, film and travel

  • I am looking for :
    Today, all borders and boundaries of communication have disappeared. I am sure this site because I am looking for my future husband, life partner, best friend and lover. I'm looking for warm romantic relationships and chemistry. Like any woman, I would like to meet a loving and caring, honest and sincere man who would be by my side in joy and sorrow. I would like us to spend a lot of time together and be emotionally close. I love France and French culture. I have the feeling that my life partner lives exactly in France
Back