Victoriya

Meet Viktoriya, photo of beautiful Ukrainian woman
  • Name :
    Victoriya
  • Meeting ID :
    1834
  • Age :
    39
  • Date of birth :
    03/02/1983
  • Zodiac sign :
    Aquarius
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Light brown
  • Eyes color :
    Grey-blue
  • Height :
    160
  • Weight :
    57
  • Education :
    University
  • Profession :
    English teacher
  • Languages :
    Current English
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Divorced
  • Children :
    a boy born in 2013
  • Description :

    I’m a little woman with a huge heart. I am fun, eccentric and have a great sense of humor. I am a caring and loving person, and I am happy when the person I am with is happy. I am a very open person and ready to open my soul to my second half!.
    I like to keep a busy lifestyle by doing a number of things; First of all, I have a son, so I have to be both a mother and a father to him, so yes, sometimes I have to put my coaches and go out and play football with him. I love a warm atmosphere, sincere smiles and warm conversations.
    I really enjoy spending time outdoors, walking and enjoying the beauty of nature. I love reading interesting literature and getting to know something new. I also like the atmosphere at home, I don’t mind doing things at home.

  • I am looking for :
    What I love about a man are his values, his manners, his integrity and his spirit. I am looking for a man to build a true life relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect.
    This could be the person who also wants to build a strong and loving family, who knows what real understanding and support is, and who can trust and fall in love deeply and faithfully! I am looking for love, warmth and care.
    All I want after all is for me to feel loved, desired and desired as if I were the only woman in the world for you
Back