Valeriya

Meet Valeriya, photo of beautiful mature Russian woman
  • Name :
    Valeriya
  • Meeting ID :
    327
  • Age :
    53
  • Date of birth :
    12/06/1969
  • Zodiac sign :
    Gemini
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Blond
  • Eyes color :
    Brown
  • Height :
    170
  • Weight :
    65
  • Education :
    Secondary
  • Profession :
    Seller of non-food products
  • Languages :
    English basics
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Divorced
  • Children :
    daughter-1990, son-1993
  • Description :

    My friends and family say I have a sweet character. I am easy to live, calm, kind, romantic and I do not like conflicts and dramas. I have a great sense of humor and I like to laugh. I am patient and loyal to people because I understand that each of us is unique and I try to accept people as they are. I never try to change anyone. I like to surprise and give love.

    I live an active life but sometimes I also like to spend a good evening at home. I like to go for a walk in a park or in the forest. I love boating, swimming, sun and the beach. I like to create a warm atmosphere at home. I enjoy reading, knitting, making dresses, traveling, cooking, making good movies and listening to music.

  • I am looking for :
    I believe in fate that there is somewhere a man who is my soul mate and that he is looking for me too. I would like to create a happy love family based on mutual understanding, respect, trust and unconditional love. I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, loyal, open-minded, intelligent and family oriented, with a great sense of humor. He wants to be my husband, my companion, my friend and my lover and he is willing to share the ups and downs of life with me. I am not afraid to move to another country and change my life if I meet the right man for me.
Back