Olga

Olga | Dating Ukrainian Woman | marriage agency | In the heart of the east
  • Name :
    Olga
  • Meeting ID :
    416
  • Age :
    55
  • Date of birth :
    06/09/1966
  • Zodiac sign :
    Virgin
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    chestnut
  • Eyes color :
    Blue
  • Height :
    158
  • Weight :
    59
  • Education :
    Professional secondary
  • Profession :
    Contractor
  • Languages :
    English bases and French basics
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Divorced
  • Children :
    daughter-1986, son-1987
  • Description :

    I am a beautiful mature Ukrainian woman always true to myself, honest, kind, gentle and sincere. I’m creative and neat. I have a good heart and a good sense of humor. I am a good friend and a good mother and I will be a good life partner, a lover and a wife for the good man who will be important and precious to me in my life. I am a woman with traditional family values and I want to create a warm home. I don’t play any games and I don’t waste any time on anyone. I am an experienced and romantic woman who will love, respect and take care of her other half always.

    Art is my life and everything in my life is about art. By education, I’m a music teacher. I play the piano and I like all kinds of music especially instrumental. I also love opera and ballet. If you like music, it’s impossible not to like dancing. I take classes in contemporary dance and belly dancing. Drawing is also my passion. I draw images in the style of Impressionism, realism, abstract expressionism. I like to paint landscapes, still lifes and portraits. I like to paint beautiful things and beautiful people. My dream is to visit art museums in France and Italy. Hairdressing is another hobby. I give all my friends a new hairstyle. I like to create new looks. When I’m inspired, I make clothes or knit. My day starts with yoga and meditation. I go to the gym and in the summer I run in the morning. I enjoy cycling, swimming, playing volleyball, tennis and badminton. I spent a lot of time learning philosophy and religion. I’ve read a lot. I like to grow flowers and travel.

  • I am looking for :
    Here I am looking for a man with whom I can share good and bad moments of life. I wish we could enjoy life together, travel, cook, do yoga together and spend time together in nature. I appreciate kindness, tact, a sense of delicacy, patience and a caring heart. My man can listen as much as talk. You are physically active and you have a curious mind. I am faithful and I want someone with the same morality to end this walk in life with me. We will build our dreams together. I am waiting for your answer.
Back