Eugenia

Meet Eugenia, photo of beautiful Russian woman
  • Name :
    Eugenia
  • Meeting ID :
    369
  • Age :
    38
  • Date of birth :
    12/05/1984
  • Zodiac sign :
    Bull
  • Hair color :
    Blond
  • Eyes color :
    Green
  • Height :
    170
  • Weight :
    58
  • Education :
    University
  • Residence :
    Kharkov
  • Profession :
    Manager
  • Languages :
    Current English, Average German
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Single
  • Children :
    sons-2009
  • Description :

    My friends and family would describe me as a woman with a good character and a big heart. I am a calm and balanced woman. I am demanding of myself and the people around me. I’m sociable I like to make friends and meet new people. I like to laugh because I am a woman who likes to have fun with a good sense of humor. I would add that I am a kind, intelligent, feminine, loving, warm and caring woman. I think life is about using the whole box of pencils: some are sharp, some are pretty, some are dull, others shiny…

    My life is active In summer, I like to ride my bike and walk while enjoying nature. I do yoga and I hope it will be my main professional activity in the future. Sport and dance have always been in my life. I like rollerblading and water skiing. I love to travel and I hope to discover many more beautiful destinations with my life partner. I love the sea, the sun and the beach. I listen to different music depending on my mood. I love everything that gives me the joy of life.

  • I am looking for :
    I am looking for a man with similar views on life who is willing to share my life and my interests as well as I will share his own... I see my life partner as an honest, faithful, loving, reliable, respectful, caring and kind person. He always sees the glass half full as empty, because he knows that optimists are healthier, happier and richer... I appreciate the sense of humor. I'm looking for a man who wants to open his life and his heart for a good woman.
Back