Anna

Anna | Dating Ukrainian Woman | marriage agency | In the heart of the east
  • Name :
    Anna
  • Meeting ID :
    3367
  • Age :
    42
  • Date of birth :
    15/05/1979
  • Zodiac sign :
    Bull
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    blond
  • Eyes color :
    Blue
  • Height :
    165
  • Weight :
    53
  • Education :
    supérieure
  • Profession :
    Contractor
  • Languages :
    English - pre-intermediate
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Widow
  • Children :
    son born on 20.12.2006
  • Description :

    I’m a pretty Ukrainian woman. I like physical activity, walking outdoors, jogging when it’s hot, aerobics, yoga. I am always happy to pick mushrooms in the forest with my friends in the fall. I love reading. When I have time, we watch different films with my son, we like to go to the movies, sometimes we go to the theatre to watch shows or ballets. I have a strong taste for many things, currently I am learning to work with epoxy clay. I like to do different things with my hands (cooking tasty dishes, sewing a little or something else). I am interested in travelling and miss the fact that I sit in the same place for a long time.

    I am gentle, sociable, determined, open to people, intelligent, caring. I appreciate honest relationships, cleanliness and order. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I’m patient, but I can defend myself and my son. Optimistic, I like to joke and laugh nicely. Cheerful, active and easy to live, very creative.

  • I am looking for :
    I would like to meet a man capable of being a loving and caring husband to me. He should also be a mentor and a good example to my son. It must have a balanced character, resistant to stress in relation to the surrounding world, with an optimistic and realistic vision of life. Confident in himself and his abilities; a man capable of making plans and realizing them. I am looking for a man who can appreciate the kindness, attention and love of his beloved. A man I want to call my husband, must be open to discuss and find compromise solutions in case of misunderstandings and difficulties.
Back