Angela

Meet Angéla, photo of beautiful mature Ukrainian woman
  • Name :
    Angela
  • Meeting ID :
    5052
  • Age :
    51
  • Date of birth :
    20/10/1969
  • Zodiac sign :
    Libra
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Blond
  • Eyes color :
    Green
  • Height :
    164
  • Weight :
    52
  • Education :
    University
  • Profession :
    Beautician
  • Languages :
    English (intermediate level)
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Divorced
  • Children :
    a son, 2004
  • Description :

    You’re welcome in my profile. I’m a quiet, quiet woman. I am open and positive towards all the new. Maybe that’s why I love to travel and discover the world with all its beauty and diversity. It gives me great pleasure and relaxation. But at the same time I manage to be modest and sometimes reserved. I love music, art, and cooking. I am a gourmet and my relatives say that I have a refined taste. I like to support myself in good physical shape, that’s why I play sports. I work in the beauty salon and that’s my passion. I am a person with very good character. I am friendly, kind, cheerful, intelligent and very friendly. Sometimes I prefer to read an interesting book and sometimes—communicate with people. I have a lot of friends, I go out sometimes to distract myself. But family is in first place for me. I am a good mother, I think, because my son has the confidence in me and respects him towards me, and we spend time well together. But the son is going to study, find his family and I want to find my man, and start the family.

  • I am looking for :
    I am looking for a confident, faithful, intelligent man, realized in life, a man with a good heart, like me. My partner must be strong, interesting, who has goals in life and ready for serious relationships. I would like my prince to also have a sense of humor similar views on life and common interests with me. I want to base relationships based on love, respect, care in each other and understanding. I wish it would be someone with whom we can spend free time together, travel, whenever we can and want. I want to meet a man for the family. I believe that love has no obstacles like age or distance. I dream of finding my man and enjoying life together.
Back