Lidia

Meet Lidia, photo of beautiful Russian woman
  • Name :
    Lidia
  • Meeting ID :
    399
  • Age :
    46
  • Date of birth :
    08/04/1976
  • Zodiac sign :
    Ram
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Black
  • Eyes color :
    Brown
  • Height :
    162
  • Weight :
    54
  • Education :
    University
  • Profession :
    School teacher
  • Languages :
    English bases and German bases
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    divorced
  • Children :
    daughter-1996
  • Description :

    I am a kind woman with an easy-going personality. I like to create harmony in my life and find myself every day with a smile. My family and friends know that they can always count on me, that I always help and support them in all situations of life. I am romantic at heart with strong family values. I like spending time with my loved ones. I like new challenges and I have a lot of ideas in mind. If you know me better, you will see that I am an honest, authentic, kind, sensitive and caring woman.

    My work takes up a lot of my time but I always enjoy the time I spend with my family. I cook very well and I love it when my family gathers for dinner. The doors of my house are always open for my friends. We like to have picnics, barbecue, dance, talk and laugh. I’m going to the gym. I like swimming and biking. I haven’t traveled much in my life but I’m waiting for the right man in my life to discover the world together. I love nature and small weekends. I love everything that gives joy in life

  • I am looking for :
    My goal here is to find my soul mate to start a happy family. It's a challenge to find the right person for life on the Internet but I'd like to try because I know beautiful love stories. My friends have found their life partner in France and they encourage me to do the same. I am looking for a man with similar views on life and the principal who wants to love and be loved with respect and honesty. For me, family is a team and I would like us to work together to make every day of our lives happy and beautiful.
Back