Angelina

Meet Angelina, photo of beautiful mature Russian woman
  • Name :
    Angelina
  • Meeting ID :
    377
  • Age :
    54
  • Date of birth :
    21/07/1968
  • Zodiac sign :
    Cancer
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Brown
  • Eyes color :
    Green
  • Height :
    156
  • Weight :
    60
  • Education :
    University
  • Profession :
    Medical dermatologist
  • Languages :
    Average English
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Divorced
  • Children :
    son-1992, son-2002, daughter-2007
  • Description :

    I am an honest and family oriented Ukrainian woman. I think I have a good personality. I am gentle, tender, loyal, caring and supportive. For me, it is very important to keep warm and peaceful in my family. I have traditional values and I like to look like a woman dressed in dresses and high heels. Smiling is an important part of my everyday look because the smile brings light to our lives. I have a good sense of humor and a positive attitude. It makes me happier to give than to take

    I love travelling, meeting new people and learning something new. I have travelled a lot but there are so many places I want to visit with my beloved man. Staying at home and having good nights is also very romantic for me. I love nature and gardening. I like to create more and more beautiful flowers in my garden. I enjoy cooking mostly as a couple. I’m going to make some really good food for you. I like to be outdoors, walking in a park, biking, going to the mountains to ski, skate and have picnics, barbecue with friends. I love swimming and I go to the gym too.

  • I am looking for :
    I am ready to open my life to an honest, kind, loyal, loving and faithful man. I am with this site because I use all the possibilities to meet my life partner and to start a happy family. It is important for me to see that it is achievable and responsible, positive and generous. I would like to meet a man who believes that the relationship is based on respect, mutual understanding and communication. As I am not in conflict, I am looking for an extroverted and easy-going man, who likes to joke and laugh.
Back