Viktoriya

Meet Viktoriya, photo of beautiful mature Russian woman
  • Name :
    Viktoriya
  • Meeting ID :
    412
  • Age :
    42
  • Date of birth :
    01/06/1980
  • Zodiac sign :
    Gemini
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    chestnut
  • Eyes color :
    Grey
  • Height :
    175
  • Weight :
    68
  • Education :
    Professional secondary
  • Profession :
    Cosmetologist
  • Languages :
    English basics
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    divorced
  • Children :
    son-2000, daughter-2002, son-2013
  • Description :

    I am a pretty Ukrainian woman easy to live with a positive vision of life. I am sociable, honest, creative, intelligent, faithful, open-minded, loyal and compromising. I enjoy every day of my life and try to be always in a good mood. I have a good sense of humor and I know that sometimes a smile can work miracles. I do everything with respect for the people around me. In relationships, I am sensitive, caring, loving and very romantic.

    Every day of my life is exciting and different because I live an active life and I am interested in many things. My work is my passion and my creativity. I can say that this is both my job and my hobby. I am interested in cosmetology and different types of massage. I love theatre and cinema, museums, exhibitions, festivals. I like spending time with my kids and friends. I get a lot of energy from nature, hiking, picnics, travel. I do sports: swim, run, ride a bike. I’d like to learn how to dance.

  • I am looking for :
    I'm looking for a man with a different mentality. I guess my life partner can live in another part of the world and I might find my life partner in France. I am looking for a safe, responsible, compassionate, attentive, intelligent, kind, loving and charismatic man with a good sense of humour. It is developed spiritually, intellectually and emotionally. I am looking for a man who loves what he does and who has clear life plans, a tender lover, a true friend and a strong and reliable man who takes care of his family
Back