Marina

Marina | Dating Ukrainian Woman | marriage agency | In the heart of the east
  • Name :
    Marina
  • Meeting ID :
    338
  • Age :
    38
  • Date of birth :
    15/02/1983
  • Zodiac sign :
    Aquarius
  • City :
    Kharkov
  • Hair color :
    Brown
  • Eyes color :
    Green
  • Height :
    170
  • Weight :
    63
  • Education :
    University
  • Profession :
    Contractor
  • Languages :
    Average English
  • Smoker :
    no
  • Family situation :
    Divorced
  • Children :
    sons-2014
  • Description :

    I am a pretty Ukrainian with a big generous heart, kind, full of love, deep and caring. For me, family is my priority. I see a family as a team where each person plays a unique role and function in the family. I’m a woman who wants her man to be a man. I will understand, listen to him and always support him in all situations of life and in everything he does. I like to look for the positive side in everything, even if life becomes difficult.
    I like to push myself to be a better person. My business is my passion. I own a baby shop. Every morning I wake up excited about work because I love what I do. Travelling is also my passion. I have visited many countries and this has enriched my inner world and opened my eyes. I spend as much time as possible with my son, playing with him, developing him, taking him to the zoo and the amusement parks. I play sports, bike and ski. I like to drive. When the weather is bad, I like to make a cup of tea and read a good book or watch a movie.

  • I am looking for :
    I appreciate the balance and harmony, loyalty, good sense of humor, kindness and spontaneity that I would like to find in my future husband who will also be my best friend, my companion, my life partner and my lover. As I mentioned in my personal description, the family is a team for me where partners support each other in all situations of life. They are open to each other and talk about everything. All decisions are made together as well. That's the relationship I'm looking for.
Back